Welcome To Jem’Apelle PR Blog


Jem’Apelle is french for “My Name Is”, which I thought as an appropriate name since I do a lot of networking. Introducing my self and my clients is an and make a very good first impression is very important when it comes to networking and marketing. I mean, you never get a second chance to make a good first impression, and you do want it to be a good one. I felt that the name Jem’Apelle, would serve it’s purpose and be a great way to start up a conversation.

With this blog, I want to share with you all the great information that I receive, some of which I may have no use for, but someone else probably will find it helpful. It’s all about giving back, sharing, and lending a helping hand. Along the way I will post some promotional material, music, videos, and other information on my clients, associates, and some of my affiliates.

So stay tuned, and I hope you enjoy.

Jem’Apelle ShamaneMane PR

 

Leave a Reply

