SOOOOOOOO, YOU DON’T SAY!!!! This is ROTFLMBAO moment. (Rolling On The Floor Laughing My Ass Off). Yea I said that, I mean, after all the controversy with the relationship of these two, who would have seen this one coming? Snoop and Suge….”REUNITED AND IT FEELS SO HOOOOOOOD”. Who knows what made the other cheek turn for these two, maybe it has something to do with Snoops new found Rasta higher road self, and I do mean “HIGER”. And the Jury is still out on that. I am a Fan of the Snoop D-O-DOUBLE G but Snoop Lion?????


Leave a Reply

